Home Page

Who's Who

Teaching Staff


Mrs E. McAvan Headteacher
Mr D. Jewitt Deputy Headteacher and Year 5 Class Teacher
Mrs R. Scott Year 6 Class Teacher
Mrs S. Lovatt Year 4 Class Teacher

Mrs L. Jowitt &

Mrs M. Winstone

Year 3 Class Teachers
Mr M. Rogalski Year 2 Class Teacher and SENCO
Miss R. Stokes Year 1 Class Teacher
Mrs J. Bayley Reception Class Teacher


Office Staff


Mrs L. Banks Bursar                                                 
Mrs S. Lodge Office Support


Support Staff


Mrs Emma Stone Educarer Co-ordinator
Mrs S. Sampey Year 6 HLTA                               
Mrs J. Shaw Year 5 Teaching Assistant
Mrs P. Copestake Year 4 Teaching Assistant
Mrs S. Hill & Mrs D. Bowler Year 3 Teaching Assistants
Mrs J. Meredith Year 2 Teaching Assistant
Miss K. Price Year 1 Teaching Assistant
Mrs C. Welsh Reception Teaching Assistant

Mrs J. Hawkins Farrow

Nursery  Play Worker

Mrs J. Leese & Mrs M.Egan

SEN Teaching Assistants


Lunchtime Staff


Mrs S. Poole.        Cook                                                                               
Mrs J. Hollingworth Assistant Cook
Mrs E. Drijfhout Kitchen Assistant
Mrs D. Bowler Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs M. Hulme Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms A. Bouwer Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs F. Van Der Peet Lunchtime Supervisor



Maintenance Staff


Mrs S. Booth Cleaner                                           
Mr G. Shaw Caretaker




Mr Gary Shaw


Mrs S Booth

Cleaner in charge